Monday, February 13, 2017

Featured Robbery Suspect of the Week for Feb. 13

  


Crime Stoppers and the Houston Police Department’s Robbery Division need the public's assistance identifying the suspect(s) responsible for multiple robberies throughout different parts of the city of Houston.

Most of the robberies have been committee in a similar manner, in which the suspect enters a business, acts as though he is going to make a small purchase and as the employee opens the cash register, the suspect reaches over the counter and removes the money. In some of the robberies, the suspect has used a handgun.
 
The suspect(s) has been seen in a black Impala, a black Lincoln Town car with chrome rims and grayish Toyota Camry.
 
The suspect is described as a black male, 40 to 50 years old, around 6’00 tall, 230 to 250 pounds, black hair, brown eyes, medium complexion.
 
Below is a list of the robberies that have been committed by the suspect:
 
1. 722517 1/2/2017 Mon 1:30 PM 5202 Almeda Parking Lot
2. 4583317 1/11/2017 Wed 12:20 PM 4750 W Fuqua Dollar General
3. 4776917 1/11/2017 Wed 7:35 PM 2316 Southmore Dennys
4. 4827317 1/11/2017 Wed 9:45 PM 5616 Airport Family Dollar
5. 6155317 1/14/2017 Sat 6:58 PM 9125 Hillocroft CVS
6. 7441217 1/17/2017 Tue 6:30 PM 3211 Holcombe Burger King
7. 8832517 1/20/2017 Fri 8:54 PM 1838 S Kirkwood Walgreens
8. 9249117 1/21/2017 Sat 7:37 PM 7422 S Sam Houston Taco Bell
9. 9473217 1/22/2017 Sun 8:08 AM 4002 Pold Dollar General
10. 9500017 1/22/2017 Sun 10:05 AM 1515 Lockwood Convenience Store
11. 9677317 1/22/2017 Sun 5:03 PM 6901 Bellfort Family Dollar
12. 11282717 1/26/2017 Thu 5:40 AM 7950 S Gessner CVS
13. 11629617 1/26/2017 Thu 9:15 PM 9292 Westheimer  CVS
14. 11863817 1/27/2017 Fri 12:27 AM 14460 W Hillcroft Baskin Robbins
15. 12009017 1/27/2017 Fri 5:27 PM 15970 S Post Oak Family Dollar
16. 12911217 1/29/2017 Sun 8:30 AM 8420 S Sam Houston Subway
17. 13179217 1/30/2017 Mon 1:00 PM 7123 W Fuqua Family Dollar
18. 14457617 2/2/2017 Thu 8:25 AM 5501 W Orem Walgreens
19. 15209117 2/3/2017 Fri 8:45 AM 5784 Bellfort Family Dollar
20. 15974017 2/5/2017 Sun 1:45 PM 823 S 75TH Subway
21. 16041617 2/5/2017 Sun 4:52 PM 12585 Richmond CVS
22. 16062717 2/5/2017 Sun 6:04 PM 6060 Long Miscellaneous Business
23. 16332117 2/6/2017 Mon 9:36 AM 12611 S Gessner Convenience Store
24. 16583017 2/6/2017 Mon 8:07 PM 16445 S Post Oak Dollar General
25. 16870517 2/7/2017 Tue 1:50 PM 7502 N Shepherd Jack in the Box
26. 17052917 2/7/2017 Tue 8:40 PM 7414 S Sam Houston Subway
27. 17387317 2/8/2017 Wed 3:49 PM 8413 Stella Link Walgreens
28. 17740317 2/9/2017 Thu 11:15 AM 7302 Scott Family Dollar
 
 


Interactive Robbery Map

DISCLAIMER

This map is not an indication of the number of robberies that have been committed in a geographical location. This map only displays robberies that have been posted on this website.